Live Racecards - UK and Ireland

Below we have the latest schedule of race fixtures for September 2021! We update this daily so extra races will be added nearer the time. Often, Irish races are added slightly later as we confirm their dates and info.

For big events such as Ebor, Cheltenham, Grand National, Ascot and other top meetings, visit the main page for full information on schedule, start times and streaming. This month we have a special feature on the next big race with the Ascot QIPCO British Champions Day 2021 live stream!

Live Racing Schedule - September 2021

2021 - UK Races:

Thu Sep 16 2021 - Ayr
Thu Sep 16 2021 - Chelmsford City
Thu Sep 16 2021 - Pontefract
Thu Sep 16 2021 - Yarmouth
Fri Sep 17 2021 - Newton Abbot
Fri Sep 17 2021 - Newbury
Fri Sep 17 2021 - Kempton Park
Fri Sep 17 2021 - Ayr
Sat Sep 18 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sat Sep 18 2021 - Newmarket
Sat Sep 18 2021 - Newbury
Sat Sep 18 2021 - Catterick Bridge
Sat Sep 18 2021 - Ayr
Sun Sep 19 2021 - Hamilton Park
Sun Sep 19 2021 - Plumpton
Mon Sep 20 2021 - Wolverhampton
Mon Sep 20 2021 - Warwick
Mon Sep 20 2021 - Leicester
Mon Sep 20 2021 - Hamilton Park
Tue Sep 21 2021 - Beverley
Tue Sep 21 2021 - Lingfield Park
Tue Sep 21 2021 - Newcastle
Tue Sep 21 2021 - Warwick
Wed Sep 22 2021 - Redcar
Wed Sep 22 2021 - Perth
Wed Sep 22 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Sep 22 2021 - Goodwood
Thu Sep 23 2021 - Newmarket
Thu Sep 23 2021 - Perth
Thu Sep 23 2021 - Pontefract
Thu Sep 23 2021 - Wolverhampton
Fri Sep 24 2021 - York
Fri Sep 24 2021 - Worcester
Fri Sep 24 2021 - Newmarket
Fri Sep 24 2021 - Newcastle
Fri Sep 24 2021 - Haydock Park
Sat Sep 25 2021 - Ripon
Sat Sep 25 2021 - Newmarket
Sat Sep 25 2021 - Market Rasen
Sat Sep 25 2021 - Haydock Park
Sat Sep 25 2021 - Chester
Sat Sep 25 2021 - Chelmsford City
Sun Sep 26 2021 - Epsom Downs
Sun Sep 26 2021 - Ffos Las
Mon Sep 27 2021 - Newton Abbot
Mon Sep 27 2021 - Newcastle
Mon Sep 27 2021 - Hamilton Park
Mon Sep 27 2021 - Bath
Tue Sep 28 2021 - Ayr
Tue Sep 28 2021 - Sedgefield
Tue Sep 28 2021 - Worcester
Tue Sep 28 2021 - Wolverhampton
Wed Sep 29 2021 - Nottingham
Wed Sep 29 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Sep 29 2021 - Catterick Bridge
Wed Sep 29 2021 - Bangor-On-Dee
Thu Sep 30 2021 - Chelmsford City
Thu Sep 30 2021 - Lingfield Park
Thu Sep 30 2021 - Salisbury
Thu Sep 30 2021 - Warwick
Fri Oct 1 2021 - Newcastle
Fri Oct 1 2021 - Hexham
Fri Oct 1 2021 - Fontwell Park
Fri Oct 1 2021 - Ascot
Sat Oct 2 2021 - Ascot
Sat Oct 2 2021 - Chester
Sat Oct 2 2021 - Fontwell Park
Sat Oct 2 2021 - Newmarket
Sat Oct 2 2021 - Redcar
Sat Oct 2 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sun Oct 3 2021 - Uttoxeter
Sun Oct 3 2021 - Kelso
Mon Oct 4 2021 - Pontefract
Mon Oct 4 2021 - Stratford-On-Avon
Mon Oct 4 2021 - Lingfield Park
Mon Oct 4 2021 - Wolverhampton
Tue Oct 5 2021 - Kempton park
Tue Oct 5 2021 - Leicester
Tue Oct 5 2021 - Huntingdon
Tue Oct 5 2021 - Brighton
Wed Oct 6 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Oct 6 2021 - Ludlow
Wed Oct 6 2021 - Nottingham
Wed Oct 6 2021 - Sedgefield
Thu Oct 7 2021 - Worcester
Thu Oct 7 2021 - Chelmsford City
Thu Oct 7 2021 - Exeter
Thu Oct 7 2021 - Ayr
Fri Oct 8 2021 - Chepstow
Fri Oct 8 2021 - Newcastle
Fri Oct 8 2021 - Newmarket
Fri Oct 8 2021 - York
Sat Oct 9 2021 - York
Sat Oct 9 2021 - Newmarket
Sat Oct 9 2021 - Hexham
Sat Oct 9 2021 - Chepstow
Sat Oct 9 2021 - Chelmsford City
Sun Oct 10 2021 - Goodwood
Sun Oct 10 2021 - Newton Abbot
Mon Oct 11 2021 - Yarmouth
Mon Oct 11 2021 - Wolverhampton
Mon Oct 11 2021 - Musselburgh
Mon Oct 11 2021 - Kempton Park
Tue Oct 12 2021 - Newcastle
Tue Oct 12 2021 - Leicester
Tue Oct 12 2021 - Huntingdon
Tue Oct 12 2021 - Hereford
Wed Oct 13 2021 - Bath
Wed Oct 13 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Oct 13 2021 - Nottingham
Wed Oct 13 2021 - Wetherby
Thu Oct 14 2021 - Wincanton
Thu Oct 14 2021 - Chelmsford City
Thu Oct 14 2021 - Carlisle
Thu Oct 14 2021 - Brighton
Fri Oct 15 2021 - Fakenham
Fri Oct 15 2021 - Haydock Park
Fri Oct 15 2021 - Newcastle
Fri Oct 15 2021 - Redcar
Fri Oct 15 2021 - Uttoxeter
Sat Oct 16 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sat Oct 16 2021 - Stratford-On-Avon
Sat Oct 16 2021 - Market Rasen
Sat Oct 16 2021 - Ffos Las
Sat Oct 16 2021 - Catterick Bridge
Sat Oct 16 2021 - Ascot
Sun Oct 17 2021 - Kempton Park
Sun Oct 17 2021 - Sedgefield
Mon Oct 18 2021 - Wolverhampton
Mon Oct 18 2021 - Bath
Mon Oct 18 2021 - Pontefract
Mon Oct 18 2021 - Plumpton
Tue Oct 19 2021 - Yarmouth
Tue Oct 19 2021 - Newcastle
Tue Oct 19 2021 - Kempton Park
Tue Oct 19 2021 - Exeter
Wed Oct 20 2021 - Fontwell Park
Wed Oct 20 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Oct 20 2021 - Newmarket
Wed Oct 20 2021 - Worcester
Thu Oct 21 2021 - Wolverhampton
Thu Oct 21 2021 - Newton Abbot
Thu Oct 21 2021 - Ludlow
Thu Oct 21 2021 - Carlisle
Fri Oct 22 2021 - Newcastle
Fri Oct 22 2021 - Newbury
Fri Oct 22 2021 - Doncaster
Fri Oct 22 2021 - Cheltenham
Sat Oct 23 2021 - Chelmsford City
Sat Oct 23 2021 - Cheltenham
Sat Oct 23 2021 - Doncaster
Sat Oct 23 2021 - Kelso
Sat Oct 23 2021 - Newbury
Sun Oct 24 2021 - Wincanton
Sun Oct 24 2021 - Aintree
Mon Oct 25 2021 - Leicester
Mon Oct 25 2021 - Newcastle
Mon Oct 25 2021 - Redcar
Tue Oct 26 2021 - Newcastle
Tue Oct 26 2021 - Chepstow
Tue Oct 26 2021 - Catterick Bridge
Tue Oct 26 2021 - Bangor-On-Dee
Wed Oct 27 2021 - Fakenham
Wed Oct 27 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Oct 27 2021 - Nottingham
Wed Oct 27 2021 - Taunton
Thu Oct 28 2021 - Stratford-On-Avon
Thu Oct 28 2021 - Ffos Las
Thu Oct 28 2021 - Lingfield Park
Thu Oct 28 2021 - Chelmsford City
Fri Oct 29 2021 - Wetherby
Fri Oct 29 2021 - Uttoxeter
Fri Oct 29 2021 - Newmarket
Fri Oct 29 2021 - Kempton Park
Sat Oct 30 2021 - Ascot
Sat Oct 30 2021 - Newmarket
Sat Oct 30 2021 - Wetherby
Sat Oct 30 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sat Oct 30 2021 - Musselburgh
Sun Oct 31 2021 - Lingfield Park
Sun Oct 31 2021 - Huntingdon
Sun Oct 31 2021 - Carlisle
Mon Nov 1 2021 - Wolverhampton
Mon Nov 1 2021 - Plumpton
Mon Nov 1 2021 - Kempton Park
Mon Nov 1 2021 - Hereford
Tue Nov 2 2021 - Exeter
Tue Nov 2 2021 - Newcastle
Tue Nov 2 2021 - Redcar
Tue Nov 2 2021 - Lingfield Park
Wed Nov 3 2021 - Nottingham
Wed Nov 3 2021 - Musselburgh
Wed Nov 3 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Nov 3 2021 - Chepstow
Thu Nov 4 2021 - Sedgefield
Thu Nov 4 2021 - Newbury
Thu Nov 4 2021 - Ludlow
Thu Nov 4 2021 - Chelmsford City
Fri Nov 5 2021 - Fontwell Park
Fri Nov 5 2021 - Hexham
Fri Nov 5 2021 - Newcastle
Fri Nov 5 2021 - Warwick
Sat Nov 6 2021 - Wincanton
Sat Nov 6 2021 - Kelso
Sat Nov 6 2021 - Doncaster
Sat Nov 6 2021 - Aintree
Sat Nov 6 2021 - Chelmsford City
Sun Nov 7 2021 - Ffos Las
Sun Nov 7 2021 - Sandown Park
Mon Nov 8 2021 - Wolverhampton
Mon Nov 8 2021 - Newcastle
Mon Nov 8 2021 - Kempton Park
Mon Nov 8 2021 - Carlisle
Tue Nov 9 2021 - Newcastle
Tue Nov 9 2021 - Lingfield Park
Tue Nov 9 2021 - Hereford
Tue Nov 9 2021 - Huntingdon
Wed Nov 10 2021 - Bangor-On-Dee
Wed Nov 10 2021 - Exeter
Wed Nov 10 2021 - Kempton Park
Thu Nov 11 2021 - Taunton
Thu Nov 11 2021 - Sedgefield
Thu Nov 11 2021 - Market Rasen
Thu Nov 11 2021 - Chelmsford City
Fri Nov 12 2021 - Southwell
Fri Nov 12 2021 - Newcastle
Fri Nov 12 2021 - Kempton Park
Fri Nov 12 2021 - Cheltenham
Sat Nov 13 2021 - Cheltenham
Sat Nov 13 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sat Nov 13 2021 - Wetherby
Sat Nov 13 2021 - Lingfield Park
Sat Nov 13 2021 - Uttoxeter
Sun Nov 14 2021 - Cheltenham
Sun Nov 14 2021 - Fontwell Park
Mon Nov 15 2021 - Leicester
Mon Nov 15 2021 - Plumpton
Tue Nov 16 2021 - Lingfield Park
Tue Nov 16 2021 - Ayr
Tue Nov 16 2021 - Fakenham
Wed Nov 17 2021 - Warwick
Wed Nov 17 2021 - Hexham
Wed Nov 17 2021 - Ffos Las
Thu Nov 18 2021 - Newcastle
Thu Nov 18 2021 - Wincanton
Thu Nov 18 2021 - Market Rasen
Fri Nov 19 2021 - Chepstow
Fri Nov 19 2021 - Ascot
Fri Nov 19 2021 - Catterick Bridge
Sat Nov 20 2021 - Ascot
Sat Nov 20 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sat Nov 20 2021 - Lingfield Park
Sat Nov 20 2021 - Huntingdon
Sat Nov 20 2021 - Haydock Park
Sun Nov 21 2021 - Exeter
Sun Nov 21 2021 - Uttoxeter
Mon Nov 22 2021 - Chelmsford City
Mon Nov 22 2021 - Kempton Park
Mon Nov 22 2021 - Ludlow
Mon Nov 22 2021 - Ayr
Tue Nov 23 2021 - Wolverhampton
Tue Nov 23 2021 - Southwell
Tue Nov 23 2021 - Sedgefield
Wed Nov 24 2021 - Hereford
Wed Nov 24 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Nov 24 2021 - Wetherby
Thu Nov 25 2021 - Wolverhampton
Thu Nov 25 2021 - Taunton
Thu Nov 25 2021 - Lingfield Park
Thu Nov 25 2021 - Chelmsford City
Fri Nov 26 2021 - Newbury
Fri Nov 26 2021 - Southwell
Fri Nov 26 2021 - Doncaster
Fri Nov 26 2021 - Chelmsford City
Sat Nov 27 2021 - Newbury
Sat Nov 27 2021 - Newcastle
Sat Nov 27 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sat Nov 27 2021 - Doncaster
Sat Nov 27 2021 - Bangor-On-Dee
Sun Nov 28 2021 - Leicester
Sun Nov 28 2021 - Carlisle
Mon Nov 29 2021 - Ayr
Mon Nov 29 2021 - Kempton Park
Mon Nov 29 2021 - Wolverhampton
Tue Nov 30 2021 - Southwell
Tue Nov 30 2021 - Newcastle
Tue Nov 30 2021 - Lingfield Park
Wed Dec 1 2021 - Haydock Park
Wed Dec 1 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Dec 1 2021 - Lingfield Park
Thu Dec 2 2021 - Chelmsford City
Thu Dec 2 2021 - Leicester
Thu Dec 2 2021 - Market Rasen
Thu Dec 2 2021 - Wincanton
Fri Dec 3 2021 - Sedgefield
Fri Dec 3 2021 - Newcastle
Fri Dec 3 2021 - Exeter
Fri Dec 3 2021 - Sandown Park
Sat Dec 4 2021 - Aintree
Sat Dec 4 2021 - Chepstow
Sat Dec 4 2021 - Sandown Park
Sat Dec 4 2021 - Wetherby
Sat Dec 4 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sun Dec 5 2021 - Huntingdon
Sun Dec 5 2021 - Kelso
Mon Dec 6 2021 - Ludlow
Mon Dec 6 2021 - Musselburgh
Mon Dec 6 2021 - Wolverhampton
Tue Dec 7 2021 - Fontwell Park
Tue Dec 7 2021 - Southwell
Tue Dec 7 2021 - Uttoxeter
Wed Dec 8 2021 - Wolverhampton
Wed Dec 8 2021 - Lingfield Park
Wed Dec 8 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Dec 8 2021 - Hexham
Thu Dec 9 2021 - Chelmsford City
Thu Dec 9 2021 - Newcastle
Thu Dec 9 2021 - Taunton
Thu Dec 9 2021 - Warwick
Fri Dec 10 2021 - Southwell
Fri Dec 10 2021 - Doncaster
Fri Dec 10 2021 - Bangor-On-Dee
Fri Dec 10 2021 - Cheltenham
Sat Dec 11 2021 - Cheltenham
Sat Dec 11 2021 - Doncaster
Sat Dec 11 2021 - Hereford
Sat Dec 11 2021 - Newcastle
Sat Dec 11 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sun Dec 12 2021 - Southwell
Sun Dec 12 2021 - Carlisle
Mon Dec 13 2021 - Chelmsford City
Mon Dec 13 2021 - Plumpton
Mon Dec 13 2021 - Wolverhampton
Tue Dec 14 2021 - Catterick Bridge
Tue Dec 14 2021 - Newcastle
Tue Dec 14 2021 - Wincanton
Wed Dec 15 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Dec 15 2021 - Newbury
Wed Dec 15 2021 - Leicester
Wed Dec 15 2021 - Lingfield Park
Thu Dec 16 2021 - Chelmsford City
Thu Dec 16 2021 - Exeter
Thu Dec 16 2021 - Ffos Las
Thu Dec 16 2021 - Southwell
Fri Dec 17 2021 - Southwell
Fri Dec 17 2021 - Uttoxeter
Fri Dec 17 2021 - Kempton Park
Fri Dec 17 2021 - Ascot
Sat Dec 18 2021 - Haydock Park
Sat Dec 18 2021 - Lingfield Park
Sat Dec 18 2021 - Newcastle
Sat Dec 18 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sat Dec 18 2021 - Ascot
Sun Dec 19 2021 - Fakenham
Sun Dec 19 2021 - Kempton Park
Mon Dec 20 2021 - Wolverhampton
Mon Dec 20 2021 - Lingfield Park
Mon Dec 20 2021 - Musselburgh
Tue Dec 21 2021 - Ayr
Tue Dec 21 2021 - Newcastle
Tue Dec 21 2021 - Plumpton
Wed Dec 22 2021 - Southwell
Wed Dec 22 2021 - Wolverhampton
Wed Dec 22 2021 - Ludlow
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Wincanton
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Wetherby
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Sedgefield
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Market Rasen
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Kempton Park
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Huntingdon
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Fontwell Park
Mon Dec 27 2021 - Kempton Park
Mon Dec 27 2021 - Wolverhampton
Mon Dec 27 2021 - Chepstow
Mon Dec 27 2021 - Wetherby
Tue Dec 28 2021 - Catterick Bridge
Tue Dec 28 2021 - Leicester
Tue Dec 28 2021 - Lingfield Park
Wed Dec 29 2021 - Southwell
Wed Dec 29 2021 - Newbury
Wed Dec 29 2021 - Kelso
Wed Dec 29 2021 - Doncaster
Thu Dec 30 2021 - Lingfield Park
Thu Dec 30 2021 - Taunton
Thu Dec 30 2021 - Haydock Park
Fri Dec 31 2021 - Lingfield Park
Fri Dec 31 2021 - Uttoxeter
Fri Dec 31 2021 - Warwick

2021 Irish Races:
Thu 16 September - Naas
Fri 17 September - Downpatrick
Fri 17 September - Dundalk (e)
Sat 18 September - Gowran Park
Sat 18 September - Navan
Sun 19 September - Listowel
Mon 20 September - Fairyhouse (e)
Mon 20 September - Listowel
Tue 21 September - Listowel
Wed 22 September - Listowel
Thu 23 September - Listowel
Fri 24 September - Dundalk (e)
Fri 24 September - Listowel
Sat 25 September - Listowel
Sat 25 September - Curragh
Sun 26 September - Curragh
Mon 27 September - Roscommon
Tue 28 September - Cork
Wed 29 September - Bellewstown
Thu 30 September - Bellewstown
Thu 30 September - Clonmel
Fri 1 October - Dundalk (e)
Fri 1 October - Gowran Park
Sat 2 October - Gowran Park
Sat 2 October - Killarney
Sun 3 October - Killarney
Sun 3 October - Tipperary
Mon 4 October - Tipperary
Tue 5 October - Galway
Wed 6 October - Navan
Thu 7 October - Thurles
Fri 8 October - Downpatrick
Fri 8 October - Dundalk (e)
Sat 9 October - Fairyhouse
Sat 9 October - Limerick
Sun 10 October - Limerick
Sun 10 October - Curragh
Tue 12 October - Punchestown
Wed 13 October - Punchestown
Thu 14 October - Tramore
Thu 14 October - Curragh
Fri 15 October - Dundalk (e)
Sat 16 October - Leopardstown
Sun 17 October - Cork
Sun 17 October - Naas
Tue 19 October - Gowran Park
Wed 20 October - Navan
Thu 21 October - Thurles
Fri 22 October - Dundalk (e)
Fri 22 October - Sligo
Sat 23 October - Leopardstown
Sat 23 October - Galway
Sun 24 October - Galway
Sun 24 October - Wexford
Mon 25 October - Wexford
Mon 25 October - Galway
Tue 26 October - Curragh
Wed 27 October - Dundalk
Thu 28 October - Clonmel
Fri 29 October - Dundalk (e)
Fri 29 October - Down Royal
Sat 30 October - Down Royal
Sun 31 October - Cork
Sun 31 October - Naas
Tue 2 November - Fairyhouse
Wed 3 November - Dundalk
Thu 4 November - Thurles
Fri 5 November - Dundalk (e)
Sat 6 November - Naas
Sun 7 November - Navan
Tue 9 November - Fairyhouse
Wed 10 November - Dundalk
Thu 11 November - Clonmel
Fri 12 November - Dundalk (e)
Sat 13 November - Punchestown
Sun 14 November - Punchestown
Sun 14 November - Cork
Tue 16 November - Limerick
Wed 17 November - Dundalk
Thu 18 November - Thurles
Fri 19 November - Dundalk (e)
Sat 20 November - Gowran Park
Sun 21 November - Navan
Tue 23 November - Punchestown
Wed 24 November - Dundalk
Thu 25 November - Thurles
Fri 26 November - Dundalk (e)
Sat 27 November - Fairyhouse
Sun 28 November - Fairyhouse
Wed 1 December - Dundalk
Thu 2 December - Clonmel
Fri 3 December - Dundalk (e)
Sat 4 December - Navan
Sun 5 December - Cork
Sun 5 December - Punchestown
Tue 7 December - Tramore
Wed 8 December - Dundalk
Fri 10 December - Dundalk (e)
Sat 11 December - Fairyhouse
Wed 15 December - Dundalk (e)
Thu 16 December - Naas
Fri 17 December - Dundalk (e)
Sat 18 December - Navan
Sun 19 December - Thurles
Sun 26 December - Down Royal
Sun 26 December - Leopardstown
Sun 26 December - Limerick
Mon 27 December - Leopardstown
Mon 27 December - Limerick
Tue 28 December - Leopardstown
Tue 28 December - Limerick
Wed 29 December - Leopardstown
Wed 29 December - Limerick
Fri 31 December - Punchestown

International Racing:
USA: Remington | Tampa Bay | Gulfstream | Golden Gate Fields | Santa Anita | Will Rogers Downs | Fonner Park | Cal-Expo Harness
Australia: Pakenham | Muswellbrook | Beauadesert | Albany | Sapphire Coast | Murray Bridge | Mornington | Mount Gambier | Morphetville | Narromine | Eagle Farm | Gosford | Cairns
Other: Meydan | Singapore | Busan | Hipo Chile | Kranji | Seoul | Concepion | Gavea | Sao Paulo